News

Local Group Meetings Coming Up

MARCH

MERSEYSIDE (Aintree)
The Merseyside Group will meet on Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 14.15. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

SWINDON
The Swindon Support Group will meet on Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 12.00. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

CAMBRIDGE
The Cambridge Support Group will meet on Saturday 9 March 2019 at 10.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

DUBLIN
The Dublin Support Group will meet on Monday 11 March 2019 at 14.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.
 
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE (Amersham)
The Amersham Meniere's & Tinnitus Support Group will meet on Tuesday 12 March 2019 at 10.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.
 
BISHOP AUCKLAND (County Durham)
The DDS Bishop Auckland Balance Group will meet on Wednesday 13 March 2019. Contact the Meniere's Society for further details or to confirm attendance. You can also visit the Durham Deafened Support website for more information (external link)
 

APRIL

MERSEYSIDE (Aintree)
The Aintree Balance Group will meet on Wednesday 3 April 2019 at 14.15. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

SWINDON
The Swindon Support Group will meet on Wednesday 3 April 2019 at 12.00. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

NORFOLK
The Norfolk Support Group will meet on Friday 5 April 2019 at 10.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

DUBLIN
The Dublin Support Group will meet on Monday 8 April 2019 at 14.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

SURREY
The Surrey Support Group will meet on Tuesday 9 April 2019 at 15:00. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

BISHOP AUCKLAND (County Durham)
The DDS Bishop Auckland Balance Group will meet on Wednesday 10 April 2019. Contact the Meniere's Society for further details or to confirm attendance. You can also visit the Durham Deafened Support website for more information (external link)

DEVON (Exeter)
The Exeter Support Group will meet on Thursday 11 April 2019. Contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

TYNE & WEAR (Newcastle)
The Newcastle NE1 Dizzy Support Group will meet on Saturday 13 April 2019 at 10am. Contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

MAY

MERSEYSIDE (Aintree)
The Aintree Balance Group will meet on Wednesday 1 May 2019 at 14.15. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.
 
SWINDON
The Swindon Support Group will meet on Wednesday 1 May 2019 at 12.00. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.
 
BISHOP AUCKLAND (County Durham)
The DDS Bishop Auckland Balance Group will meet on Wednesday 8 May 2019. Contact the Meniere's Society for further details or to confirm attendance. You can also visit the Durham Deafened Support website for more information (external link)
 
EAST SUSSEX (Eastbourne)
The Eastbourne Group will meet on Friday 10 May 2019. Contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

DUBLIN
The Dublin Support Group will meet on Monday 13 May 2019 at 14.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.

CAMBRIDGE
The Cambridge Support Group will meet on Saturday 18 May 2019 at 10.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.
 
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE (Amersham)
The Amersham Meniere's & Tinnitus Support Group will meet on Tuesday 21 May 2019 at 10.30. Please contact the Meniere's Society for further details.
 
 
Visit our Groups page to find out if there's a group in your area.
 
Contact us for more information

▲ Top